Who We Are

Senior Administrator Team

Ishaan Chaubey

Founder and Senior Executive Administrator

Tutor in Mathematics, Science, English, and Social Studies

Email: ishaan.chaubey@virtualoutreachtutoring.org

College: Wheeler High School (Marietta, Georgia)

Jahnvi Bhagat

Lead Administrator for Wheeler High School

Tutor in Mathematics, Science, English, Spanish, and Social Studies

Email: jahnvi.bhagat@virtualoutreachtutoring.org

School: Wheeler High School (Marietta, Georgia)

Rohan Mathur

Lead Administrator for Campbell High School

Tutor in Mathematics

Email: rohan.mathur@virtualoutreachtutoring.org

School: Campbell High School (Marietta, Georgia)

Yasmin Sharifian

Lead Administrator for Lassiter and US High Schools

Tutor in Mathematics

Email: yasmin.sharifian@virtualoutreachtutoring.org

School: Lassiter High School (Marietta, Georgia)

K-12 Administrator Team

Keaton Kotarba

Lead Administrator

Tutor in Mathematics, Science, and English

Email: keaton.kotarba@virtualoutreachtutoring.org

School: Lassiter High School (Marietta, Georgia)

Krish Patel

Lead Administrator

Tutor in Mathematics

Email: krish.patel@virtualoutreachtutoring.org

School: Campbell High School (Marietta, Georgia)